Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the leadership ladder of the HBAR Board of Directors. They are the policy and steering committee of the Association on all matters of policy and public statement, subject to the approval of the Board of Directors.
John Waters
Biringer Builders, Inc.
Shane Burnette
Vice President
Schell Brothers
Division President
Eva Balsam
Vice President Associate
Sales Representative
Chris Hobbs
Premier Insurance Agency, Ltd.
Pat LeGault
Immediate Past President
LeGault Homes
Mitchell Bode
The Crescent Group
Vice President
Robert Carter
Southern Traditions
Clay Grogan
Parker Design Group, Inc.
Daniel Jones
East West Communities
Sr. Vice President
Donald Knight
Virginia Natural Gas
Scott Sleeme
Mitchell Homes, Inc.
Wesley Stanton
Essex Bank
Henry Spalding III
General Counsel
Thompson McMullan P.C.